Reply to comment

Lame Sauce

My computer tells me that I am only registered as temporary user(despite the fact that I am the admin) and thus if my computer shuts down-generally not because I want it to-all my information is being deleted...as in my music, all my documents, any things I have bookmarked on the internet, and I am sure a whole lot else that does not interest me at this very moment. The kick is, none of my programs are being erased...just the content in them...which is relatively frustrating as I am sure you can imagine.

Reply

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options